Gary Nelon Chairman
R. Griffin Lord Vice Chairman
John Kirkpatrick Director
Patton Kaufman Director
David Barr Director
Kathy Gilmore Director
John Messer Director
Owen Carpenter Director
Patton Kaufman President
Gordon Dungan Senior Vice President/Cashier
Jeff Davison Senior Vice President
Becky Holcomb Senior Vice President
Jim McKinnon Senior Vice President
Edrica James Vice President
Matthew Hernandez Vice President
Stephanie Abbott Vice President
Sherry Rhoades Vice President/Branch Manager
Sharon Gandy Vice President/Branch Manager
Kathy Johnson Vice President/Branch Manager
Donna Chappell Vice President
Tammie Monroe Vice President
Wanda Quiles Assistant Vice President
Lacey Steenson Loan Officer
Matt McKinney Credit Officer
Jane Crowell Assistant Cashier
Kathryn Rone Assistant Cashier/Branch Manager


  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.